For the safety of our employees and the people plowing, there will be no overnight parking allowed at any of the RSU 18 buildings until April 1, 2019.

(207) 465-7381 Every Student, Every School, Every Day
RSU18 Content

Class of 2020

President:             Tucker Charles
Vice President:    Mackenzie Mayo
Secretary:             Alexa Brennan
Treasurer:             Cameron Croft
Representatives:  Ava Ardito / Sadie Colby / Sarah Lowell

Advisors:  Mrs. Mayo ( / Mrs. Devine

Coming Events at Messalonskee High