(207) 465-7381 Every Student, Every School, Every Day
RSU18 Content

Class of 2026

President: Rylee McKay

Vice President: Dennis Martin

Secretary: Emma McDowell

Treasurer:  Cailyn Henning

Representatives: Rylee Pelletier, Megan Hallee, Luke Nelsen

Advisor(s):  Ryan Sucy ([email protected])

Class dues ($80) can be paid at any time.  Checks can be made out to MHS with CL 2026 (students Name) in the memo field.  Payments should be given to Mr. Sucy at the high school or turned into the main office.

Coming Events at Messalonskee High

Upcoming Events

Translate »